MIIAB Board of Directors


Hal E. Tiffany Jr., CIC
Hal Tiffany Agency, Inc.
2573 B. Hamline Ave N
Roseville, MN 55113
(P) 651.484.4002
(F) 651.484.6185
Email Hal



President - Elect
​​Kelly Bowe, CIC
Bremer Insurance Agencies, Inc.
P.O. Box 188
S.St. Paul, MN  55075
(P) 651.552.2456
(F) 651.450.5158
Email Kelly


Vice President
Chad W. Ostermann
M & M Insurance Agency, LLC
P.O. Box 422
Mapleton, MN 56065
(P) 507.524.3810
(F) 507.524.4155
Email Chad


Past President
Darian Hunt, CIC
House of Insurance Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 205
Le Center, MN 56067
(P) 507.357.2221
(F) 507.357.4940


State National Director
Chad Bjugan
Richfield State Insurance
6625 Lyndale Ave South #410
Richfield, MN  55423
(P) 612.861.8300
(F) 612.861.8302
Email Chad
Banfield_2014.gif ​Frederick Banfield, Jr.
Heartman Insurance
1635 Greenview Dr SW
Rochester, MN 55902
(P) 507.288.3834
(F) 507.288.0679
Email Frederick


Shawn Flavin
​Christensen Group, Inc.
216 Park Ave S. #101
St. Cloud, MN 56301
​(P) 320.251.3154
​(F) 320.251.1957
Email Shawn​


​Alisa Lamb
Stein Insurance Agency, Inc.
12800 Lake Blvd
Lindstrom, MN 55045
(P) 651.257.1042
(F) 651.257.5772
Email Alisa


Christine Larson
Empire Insurance Group, Inc.
6063 Main Street, Suite A
North Branch, MN 55056
(P) 651.674.0990
(F) 651.674.0993
Email Christine

Jay Nesbit
Nesbit Agencies, Inc.
5900 Rowland Road
Minnetonka, MN 55343
(P) 952.743-4346
Email Jay


Mike Olson
Itasca Reliable Insurance Agency
1121 E Hwy 169
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
(P) 218.326.8518
(F) 218.326.9557
Email Mike

Scott_Wojtysiak.gifScott Wojtysiak, CIC, CSRM
Reliable Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 620
Cloquet, MN 55720
(P) 218.879.4663
(F) 218.879.6619
Email Scott